Skip to content
  Valerie Rappe
Vice President, Sales & Marketing
Valerie.Rappe@ametek.com
Tel: 1-952-239-6009
     
    Paul West
Business Development Manager - Commercial and Military Aftermarket
Paul.West@ametek.com
Tel: 1-978-988-4235
     
    Alex Pope
Regional Sales Manager - U.S. East
Alex.Pope@ametek.com
Tel: 1-978-988-4731
     
    Brandon Scheckel
Regional Sales Manager - U.S. West
Brandon.Scheckel@ametek.com
Tel: 1-978-988-4031
     
    Remi Dereux
Regional Sales Manager - EMEA
Remi.Dereux@ametek.com
Tel: +33 6 07 37 60 72
     
    Alejandra Cantu
Regional Sales Manager - Service and Repairs
Alejandra.Cantu@ametek.com
Tel: 1-978-955-1997