Skip to content
    Valerie Rappe
Vice President, Sales & Marketing
Valerie.Rappe@ametek.com
Tel: 1-952-239-6009
     
    Alex Pope
Sr. Manager, Regional Sales – US East Alex.Pope@ametek.com
Tel: 1-978-988-4731
     
 Michael Sheeran

 
Michael Sheeran
Regional Sales Manager - U.S. Western
Michael.sheeran@ametek.com
Tel:1-978-729-7154
 
    Remi Dereux
Regional Sales Manager - EMEA
Remi.Dereux@ametek.com
Tel: +33 6 07 37 60 72
     
    Alejandra Cantu
Regional Sales Manager - Service and Repairs
Alejandra.Cantu@ametek.com
Tel: 1-978-955-1997
     
 Anthony Wang


 
Anthony Wang
Regional Aftermarket Sales & BD Manager
Anthony.Wang@ametek.com
Tel: 201-888-8263