Contact Us

US East / Canada East
Alex Pope
alex.pope@ametek.com
Tel: +1-978-821-4393
US West / Canada West / Latam / Asia Pacific
Paul Lekan
Paul.Lekan@ametek.com
Tel: +1-978-821-2391

US South East 
Brandon Scheckel
Brandon.Scheckel@ametek.com
Tel: +1 978-988-4031

Europe / Middle East / Africa / India

Sandrine Jarligant
Sandrine.Jarligant@ametek.com
Tel: +33.(0)6.07.76.81.96

Aftermarket Sales Manager

Mark Samways
mark.samways@ametek.com
Tel: +1-978-430-7129

Commercial & Military Business Development Manager

Paul West
paul.west@ametek.com
Tel: +1-978-729-7154
All Fields marked with asterisk(*) are required
*
*
*
*
*
To receive our materials around our products and services, click the YES box. You can unsubscribe at any time using the 'unsubscribe' feature at the bottom of this page.